Företagsledning

Personal

Mim Andersson

Mim Andersson

Vd
Telefon: 0370-205 51
E-post: mim.andersson@svenstigs.se

Robert Ljungskog

Scania sektorchef
Telefon: 0370-205 30
E-post: robert.ljungskog@svenstigs.se

Johan Enell

Servicemarknadschef
Telefon: 0370-205 21
E-post: johan.enell@svenstigs.se

Magnus Ericsson

Kvalitetchef
Telefon: 0370-205 34
E-post: magnus.ericsson@svenstigs.se

Anna Svenstig

Styrelseordförande
Telefon: 0370-205 01
E-post: anna.svenstig@svenstigs.se

Charlott Lilja

Ekonomichef
Telefon: 0370-205 52
E-post: charlott.lilja@svenstigs.se

Sök bland våra bilar och på Wayke.se

×