Försäljning Volkswagen

Daniel Karlsson

Begagnatansvarig
Telefon: 0370-205 73
E-post: daniel.karlsson@svenstigs.se

Philip Anderberg

Säljare Volkswagen och begagnade bilar
Telefon: 0371-58 68 02
E-post: philip.anderberg@svenstigs.se

Ulf Isaksson

Säljare Volkswagen
Telefon: 0371-58 68 01
E-post: ulf.isaksson@svenstigs.se

Pär Cedefors

Brand Manager
Telefon: 0370-205 19
E-post: par.cedefors@svenstigs.se

Heidi Edholm

Reception/Leveranser Skoda och Volkswagen Gislaved
Telefon: 0370-205 00
E-post: heidi.edholm@svenstigs.se

Christer Heins -säljare Volkswagen

Christer Heins

Säljare Volkswagen
Telefon: 0371-58 68 06
E-post: christer.heins@svenstigs.se

Ulla Bergqvist

Leveransavdelningen
Telefon: 0370-205 33
E-post: ulla.bergqvist@svenstigs.se

Bilar

Sök bland våra bilar och på Wayke.se

×

Sök bilar

Boka service

Kampanjer

Scania