Försäljning

Personal i Halmstad

Samuel Karlsson

Samuel Karlsson

Audiexpert
Telefon: 035-767 76 14
E-post: samuel.karlsson@svenstigs.se

Magnus Cronvall

Magnus Chronvall

Säljare Audi Halmstad
Telefon: 035-767 76 12
E-post: magnus.chronvall@svenstigs.se

Joakim Helgesson

Joakim Helgesson

Säljare Audi Halmstad
Telefon: 035-767 76 13
E-post: joakim.helgesson@svenstigs.se

Johan Larsson

Johan Larsson

Brand Manager Audi Halmstad
Telefon: 035-76 77 601
E-post: johan.larsson@svenstigs.se

Fredrik

Fredrik Koefoed

Key Account Manager
Telefon: 077-017 67 99
E-post: fredrik.koefoed@svenstigs.se

Ulla Bergqvist

Biladministration
Telefon: 0370-205 33
E-post: ulla.bergqvist@svenstigs.se

Sök bland våra bilar och på Wayke.se

×