Försäljning Volkswagen

Personal i Värnamo

Julia Lundgren

Säljare begagnat
Telefon: 0370-205 72
E-post: julia.lundgren@svenstigs.se

Kalle Bladh

Säljare Volkswagen
Telefon: 0370-205 17
E-post: karl-emil.bladh@svenstigs.se

Valdet

Valdet Rrecaj

Säljare Volkswagen
Telefon: 0370-205 18
E-post: valdet.rrecaj@svenstigs.se

Andreas Wendel

Säljare Begagnat
Telefon: 0370-20514
E-post: andreas.wendel@svenstigs.se

Philip Anderberg

Begagnatansvarig
Telefon: 0370-205 73
E-post: philip.anderberg@svenstigs.se

Pär Cedefors

Brand Manager
Telefon: 0370-205 19
E-post: par.cedefors@svenstigs.se

Fredrik

Fredrik Koefoed

Key Account Manager
Telefon: 077-017 67 99
E-post: fredrik.koefoed@svenstigs.se

Heidi Edholm

Reception/Biladmin-Volkswagen Gislaved, Audi Halmstad
Telefon: 0370-205 00
E-post: heidi.edholm@svenstigs.se

Sök bland våra bilar och på Wayke.se

×