Scania

Personal i Värnamo

Marcus Hägglund

Reservdelar Scania
Telefon: 0370-205 45
E-post: marcus.hagglund@svenstigs.se

Jonna Bäckdahl

Säljare begagnat/hyr Scania
Telefon: 0370-205 33
E-post: jonna.backdahl@svenstigs.se

Veronica Gustafsson

Service Scania
Telefon: 0370-205 84
E-post: veronica.gustafsson@svenstigs.se

Matilda Wernefur

Servicerådgivare Scania
Telefon: 0370-205 85
E-post: matilda.wernefur@svenstigs.se

Richard Petersson

Service Scania
Telefon: 0370-205 38
E-post: rickard.petersson@svenstigs.se

Daniel Fransson

Reservdelsansvarig Scania
Telefon: 0370-205 46
E-post: daniel.fransson@svenstigs.se

Jimmy Axelsson

Servicemarknadssäljare
Telefon: Tel: 0370-205 35
E-post: jimmy.axelsson@svenstigs.se

Lars Hagman

Säljare Lastbil
Telefon: 0370-205 31
E-post: lars.hagman@svenstigs.se

Emil Hermansson

Säljare Lastbil
Telefon: 0371-33 301
E-post: emil.hermansson@svenstigs.se

Ulrika Ragnarsson

Verkstadsadministratör, garanti/reklamationsansvarig
Telefon: 0370-20569
E-post: ulrika.ragnarsson@svenstigs.se

Robert Ljungskog

Scania sektorchef
Telefon: 0370-205 30
E-post: robert.ljungskog@svenstigs.se

Scania

Scania Sverige

Mer information och erbjudanden på scania.se

Besök Scanias webbplats

Sök bland våra bilar

×