Personal

Sofia Schröder

Sofia Schröder

Servicerådgivare Audi Värnamo
Telefon: 0370-205 70
E-post: sofia.schroder@svenstigs.se

Marcus Hägglund

Marcus Hägglund

Reservdelar Scania
Telefon: 0370-205 45
E-post: marcus.hagglund@svenstigs.se

Jonna Bäckdahl

Jonna Bäckdahl

Säljare begagnat/hyr Scania
Telefon: 0370-205 33
E-post: jonna.backdahl@svenstigs.se

Veronica Gustafsson

Veronica Gustafsson

Service Scania
Telefon: 0370-205 84
E-post: veronica.gustafsson@svenstigs.se

Emil Gadd

Emil Gadd

Servicemarknadschef
Telefon: 0370-205 22
E-post: emil.gadd@svenstigs.se

Henrik Anshem

Henrik Anshem

Däck och tillbehör Halmstad
Telefon: 035-767 76 32
E-post: henrik.anshem@svenstigs.se

Cornelia Andreasson

Cornelia Andreasson

Servicerådgivare Audi Halmstad
Telefon: 035-767 76 20
E-post: cornelia.andreasson@svenstigs.se

Mikael Spjut

Mikael Spjut

Servicerådgivare
Telefon: 0370-205 20
E-post: mikael.spjut@svenstigs.se

Adam Ingelsten

Adam Ingelsten

Säljare Audi Värnamo
Telefon: 0370-205 12
E-post: adam.ingelsten@svenstigs.se

Anders Karlsson

Anders Karlsson

Reservdelsman Skadecenter
Telefon: 0370-205 40
E-post: anders.karlsson@svenstigs.se

Sök bland våra bilar

×