Personal

Louise Olovsson

Louise Olovsson

Servicerådgivare Audi Halmstad
Telefon: 035-767 76 20
E-post: louise.olovsson@svenstigs.se

Cornelia Andreasson

Cornelia Andreasson

Servicerådgivare Audi Halmstad
Telefon: 035-767 76 20
E-post: cornelia.andreasson@svenstigs.se

Mikael Spjut

Mikael Spjut

Servicerådgivare
Telefon: 0370-205 20
E-post: mikael.spjut@svenstigs.se

Adam Ingelsten

Adam Ingelsten

Säljare Audi Värnamo
Telefon: 0370-205 12
E-post: adam.ingelsten@svenstigs.se

Anders Karlsson

Anders Karlsson

Reservdelsman Skadecenter
Telefon: 0370-205 40
E-post: anders.karlsson@svenstigs.se

Fredrik Johansson

Fredrik Johansson

Servicerådgivare Transportbilar Gislaved
Telefon: 0371-58 68 25
E-post: fredrik.johansson@svenstigs.se

Stefan Fransson

Stefan Fransson

Business Controller
Telefon: 0370-205 88
E-post: stefan.fransson@svenstigs.se

Mim Andersson

Mim Andersson

Vd
Telefon: 0370-205 51
E-post: mim.andersson@svenstigs.se

Per Andersson

Per Andersson

HR-chef
Telefon: 0370-205 34
E-post: per.andersson@svenstigs.se

Joakim Lundberg

Joakim Lundberg

Servicerådgivare Skadecenter
Telefon: 0370-205 25
E-post: joakim.lundberg@svenstigs.se

Sök bland våra bilar och på Wayke.se

×