Personal

Anders Karlsson

Anders Karlsson

Reservdelsman Skadecenter
Telefon: 0370-205 40
E-post: anders.karlsson@svenstigs.se

Fredrik Johansson

Fredrik Johansson

Servicerådgivare Transportbilar Gislaved
Telefon: 0371-58 68 25
E-post: fredrik.johansson@svenstigs.se

Stefan Fransson

Stefan Fransson

Business Controller
Telefon: 0370-205 88
E-post: stefan.fransson@svenstigs.se

Mim Andersson

Mim Andersson

Vd
Telefon: 0370-205 51
E-post: mim.andersson@svenstigs.se

Per Andersson

Per Andersson

HR-chef
Telefon: 0370-205 34
E-post: per.andersson@svenstigs.se

Joakim Lundberg

Joakim Lundberg

Servicerådgivare Skadecenter
Telefon: 0370-205 25
E-post: joakim.lundberg@svenstigs.se

Magnus Chronvall

Magnus Chronvall

Säljare Audi Halmstad
Telefon: 035-767 76 12
E-post: magnus.chronvall@svenstigs.se

Joakim Helgesson

Joakim Helgesson

Säljare Audi Halmstad
Telefon: 035-767 76 13
E-post: joakim.helgesson@svenstigs.se

Adam Lexblad

Adam Lexblad

Säljare Audi Halmstad
Telefon: 035-767 76 11
E-post: adam.lexblad@svenstigs.se

Samuel Karlsson

Samuel Karlsson

Audiexpert
Telefon: 035-767 76 14
E-post: samuel.karlsson@svenstigs.se

Sök bland våra bilar

×