Halmstad

Öppettider

Försäljning
Måndag-fredag 09:00-18:00
Lördag 10:00-14:00
Direktnr: 035-7677610
Service
Måndag-fredag 07:00-17:00
Direktnr: 035-7677620

Adresser

Besöksadress
Olofsdalsvägen 47
302 41 Halmstad

Annica Svensson

Servicerådgivare Audi Halmstad
Telefon: 035-7677620
E-post: annica.svensson@svenstigs.se

Service-Audi-Halmstad-Emil

Emil Lorentsson

Verkstadschef Audi Halmstad
Telefon: 035-7677620
E-post: emil.lorentsson@svenstigs.se

Michaela Bengtsson

Servicerådgivare Audi Halmstad
Telefon: 035-7677620
E-post: michaela.bengtsson@svenstigs.se

Audi-Halmstad-Joakim

Joakim Helgesson

Säljare Audi Halmstad
Telefon: 035-7677613
E-post: joakim.helgesson@svenstigs.se

Audoi-Halmstad-Magnus

Magnus Chronvall

Säljare Audi Halmstad
Telefon: 035-7677612
E-post: magnus.chronvall@svenstigs.se

Tobias-Lann-Säljare-Audi-Halmstad

Tobias Tann

Säljare Audi Halmstad
Telefon: 035-76 77 611
E-post: tobias.tann@svenstigs.se

Johan Larsson

Brand Manager Audi Halmstad
Telefon: 035-76 77 601
E-post: johan.larsson@svenstigs.se

Ulla Bergqvist

Leveransavdelningen
Telefon: 0370-205 33
E-post: ulla.bergqvist@svenstigs.se

Bilar

Sök bland våra bilar och på Wayke.se

×

Sök bilar

Boka service

Kampanjer

Scania