Tillbehör

Kontakta oss om tillbehör

Alen Causevic

Tillbehör och reservdelar

0370-20540 alen.causevic@svenstigs.se

Anders Ivansson

Reservdelschef

0370-205 40 anders.ivansson@svenstigs.se

Anders Karlsson

Reservdelsman Skadecenter

0370-205 40 anders.karlsson@svenstigs.se

Christian Andrade

Reservdelsansvarig

0371-58 68 15 christian.andrade@svenstigs.se

Henrik Anshem

Däck och tillbehör Audi Halmstad

035-767 76 32 henrik.anshem@svenstigs.se

Mohamad Altkhen

Reservdelsman

0370-205 40 mohamad.altkhen@svenstigs.se

Nhan Phan

Däck och tillbehör

0370-20540 nhan.phan@svenstigs.se

Nils-Olof Bergström

Reservdelar Audi Halmstad

035-767 76 31 nils-olof.bergstrom@svenstigs.se

Thomas Rutberg

Reservdelsman

0370-205 40 thomas.rutberg@svenstigs.se

Tommy Petersson

Däckansvarig/Reservdelsman

0371-58 68 03 tommy.petersson@svenstigs.se