Personal Audi

Sofia Schröder

Sofia Schröder

Servicerådgivare Audi Värnamo
Telefon: 0370-205 70
E-post: sofia.schroder@svenstigs.se

Cornelia Andreasson

Cornelia Andreasson

Servicerådgivare Audi Halmstad
Telefon: 035-767 76 20
E-post: cornelia.andreasson@svenstigs.se

Adam Ingelsten

Adam Ingelsten

Säljare Audi Värnamo
Telefon: 0370-205 12
E-post: adam.ingelsten@svenstigs.se

Adam Lexblad

Adam Lexblad

Säljare Audi Halmstad
Telefon: 035-767 76 11
E-post: adam.lexblad@svenstigs.se

Samuel Karlsson

Samuel Karlsson

Audiexpert
Telefon: 035-767 76 14
E-post: samuel.karlsson@svenstigs.se

Fredrik Koefoed

Fredrik Koefoed

Key Account Manager
Telefon: 077-017 67 99
E-post: fredrik.koefoed@svenstigs.se

Nils-Olof Bergström

Nils-Olof Bergström

Reservdelar Audi Halmstad
Telefon: 035-767 76 31
E-post: nils-olof.bergstrom@svenstigs.se

Michaela Bengtsson

Michaela Bengtsson

Garantihandläggare Audi Halmstad
Telefon: 035-767 76 20
E-post: michaela.bengtsson@svenstigs.se

Emil Lorentsson

Emil Lorentsson

Verkstadschef Audi Halmstad
Telefon: 035-767 76 25
E-post: emil.lorentsson@svenstigs.se

Joakim Helgesson

Joakim Helgesson

Säljare Audi Halmstad
Telefon: 035-767 76 13
E-post: joakim.helgesson@svenstigs.se

Magnus Chronvall

Magnus Chronvall

Säljare Audi Halmstad
Telefon: 035-767 76 12
E-post: magnus.chronvall@svenstigs.se

Johan Larsson

Johan Larsson

Brand Manager Audi Halmstad
Telefon: 035-76 77 601
E-post: johan.larsson@svenstigs.se

Mirza Alilovic

Mirza Alilovic

Säljare Audi Värnamo
Telefon: 0370-205 11
E-post: mirza.alilovic@svenstigs.se

Stefan Claesson

Stefan Claesson

Brand Manager Audi Värnamo
Telefon: 0370-205 13
E-post: stefan.claesson@svenstigs.se

Heidi Edholm

Heidi Edholm

Reception/Biladmin-Volkswagen Gislaved, Audi Halmstad
Telefon: 0370-205 00
E-post: heidi.edholm@svenstigs.se

Sök bland våra bilar

×