Våra Medarbetare

Daniel Claesson

Golvverkmästare Bussverkstad

0370-20585 daniel.claesson@svenstigs.se

Daniel Fransson

Reservdelsansvarig Scania

0370-205 46 daniel.fransson@svenstigs.se

Jimmy Axelsson

Servicemarknadssäljare

0370-205 35 jimmy.axelsson@svenstigs.se

Jonna Bäckdahl

Säljare begagnat/hyr Scania

0370-205 33 jonna.backdahl@svenstigs.se

Lars Hagman

Säljare Lastbil

0370-205 31 lars.hagman@svenstigs.se

Matilda Wernefur

Servicerådgivare Scania

0370-205 85 matilda.wernefur@svenstigs.se

Richard Petersson

Servicechef Scania Värnamo

0370-205 38 rickard.petersson@svenstigs.se

Robert Ljungskog

Scania sektorchef

0370-205 30 robert.ljungskog@svenstigs.se

Robin Farving-Adelbrant

Reservdelar Buss

0370-205 48 robin.farving-adelbrant@svenstigs.se

Ulrika Ragnarsson

Verkstadsadministratör, garanti/reklamationsansvarig

0370-20569 ulrika.ragnarsson@svenstigs.se

Veronica Gustafsson

Service Scania

0370-205 84 veronica.gustafsson@svenstigs.se

Öpppettider och Kontakt

Scania Värnamo

  • Mån 06:00 – 17:00
  • Tis 06:00 – 17:00
  • Ons 06:00 – 17:00
  • Tor 06:00 – 17:00
  • Fre 07:00 – 16:00
  • Lör – Stängt
  • Sön – Stängt

Kontaktuppgifter

Stenfalksvägen 6
331 41 Värnamo

Box 2216
331 02 Värnamo

Hitta hit